Archive‎ > ‎About Us‎ > ‎

Our Governors

The Governing Body is a group of volunteers from differing backgrounds who work hard to ensure that Trinity Primary Academy children have the best education possible. They meet regularly as a whole group and in various sub-committees, to consider everything required in the running of our academy. The Governors believe effective governance is about teamwork between the Principal, staff and the wider academy community and they work enthusiastically to achieve this.
Chair of Governors Pauline Daniyan
School Governor in Focus
Vice Chair Dirk Foch
School Governor in Focus
Executive PrincipalDavid Worrall
PrincipalDavid Atter
AET Appointed Governor Ben Burton
AET Appointed GovernorMark Lyttle
AET Appointed Governor
David Payne
Parent Governor 

Lauren Dobie
Parent Governor Louise Mackintosh
Staff Governor Melissa Martinez

If you wish to contact the Chair of Governors you can make contact via the school office.

Copies of minutes from the Full Governing Body meeting, the Finance, Premises and Personnel sub-committee of the Achievement, Standards and Well-Being committee meetings are available upon request from the academy office.