News & EventsClassesChildren's AreaParent's Area

Our Governors

The Governing body is a group of volunteers from differing backgrounds who work had to ensure that Trinity Primary Academy children have the best education possible. They meet regularly as a whole group and in to consider everything required in the running of our academy. The Governors believe effective governance is about team work between the Principal, staff and the wider academy community and they work enthusiastically to achieve this. 

Governors           Category of Governor            
John King             AET appointed (chair)
David Atter           AET appointed
Melissa Martinez    AET appointed
Lauren Costello     AET appointed
Remo Lafrate        AET appointed
Jackie Brathwaite  AET appointed

If you wish to contact the chair of Governors, please contact the school office.

Copies of minutes from the Governing Body meeting are available upon request from the academy office.